The Goat Will Be At Gamescom

Mark your calendars folks… Tuesday, August 23 we’re going to get our first full look at Goat 3 gameplay at Gamescom.

Streaming live everywhere at:

8pm CEST
7pm BST
2pm ET
11am PT